Home > Bad Luck Update > Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day

mothers day1I know I haven’t been around in a while (under exaggeration) but I wanted you to know I wrote a Mother’s Day post for Below The Salt News.   

I’m wishing all the amazing mom’s a wonderful day filled with joy, breakfast in bed, children on their best behavior, and more kisses that you can possibly handle.

Love,

Suzie

Link: Strength in Motherhood 

Categories: Bad Luck Update
  1. May 6, 2014 at 10:42 am

    Beautiful post, Suzie, and huge congratulations on the newest arrival. And I’m glad to know you’re still around. Happy Mother’s Day, my friend! ❤

  2. Pat
    May 6, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    You made me cry. Happy Mother’s Day! I’ve shared this with friends and family all over the country.

    • May 6, 2014 at 12:49 pm

      Thank you so much for sharing Pat. I wish you a wonderful Mother’s Day!

  3. May 6, 2014 at 12:48 pm

    Happy Mother’s Day Linda! {HUGS}

  4. June 8, 2014 at 11:28 am

    Not having any children of my own, I have to say “I don’t know nothin’ bout’ birthin’ babies!” (the infamous line in ‘Gone with the Wind’ by Butterfly McQueen, better known as Prissy), but what a beautiful story of strength and love and of a young lady wanting to do it ‘her way’…and she did. I wonder where she gets that strength from….hmmm.

  5. June 8, 2014 at 11:30 am

    I’ve missed you so much Annie. I think about you all the time. Thank you for putting a smile on my face!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

